Media & Sponsors


We are very pleased to acknowledge the following contributors to the 2014 MSA meeting:

MSU Office of the Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies; Stephen Hsu, Vice President

DOE Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center

MSU Department of Plant BiologyRichard Triemer, Chair

MSU College of Natural SciencesR. James Kirkpatrick, Dean

MSU Extension and AgBioResearch; Doug Buhler, Director

MSU College of Agriculture; Fred Poston, Dean

Oxford Journals | Oxford University Press

MSA 2014 Media Coverage

Reporters may register onsite for no charge beginning 1:30-5:30 PM on June 8 in the lobby of the Kellogg Center. Please present photo identification and employer identification.

A map of the MSU campus can be found here. The Kellogg center is in quadrant B3.