MSA Officers and Roster

Officers of the MSA are elected by our members. In 2016-17, our President is Dr.Georgiana May, our President-Elect is Dr. Tom Volk, and our Vice President is Dr. Sharon Cantrell. Our Executive Vice President is Dr. Sarah Bergemann and Dr. Chris Schardl is Treasurer.

Please consult the full listings below for current and past elected officers and their contact information. The Roster includes elected officers plus all other MSA appointments.